Florence County Health Department

Florence County, Wisconsin
info@florencewipublichealth.com | 715-528-4837 | 501 Lake Ave, P.O. Box 410, Florence, Wisconsin 54121
Healthy People, Vibrant Communities
P.O. Box 410; Florence, WI 54121 501 Lake Ave; Florence, WI 54121 715-528-4837 info@florencewipublichealth.com Website by North Country Website Design
Home > About > About Us

About Us

The Florence County Health Department (FCHD) investigates the causes of disease, epidemics, morbidity and mortality, and environmental health hazards using vital and health statistics for epidemiological studies. FCHD also plans and implements public education and enforces public health laws. FCHD is responsible for the overall health and well-being of Florence County residents.

Our Staff

Annette Seibold, RN, MS Director, Health Officer (LHO) Phone: 715-528-3424 Email: aseibold@florencecountywi.gov Sara Jerue Administrative Assistant Phone: 715-528-3426 Email: sjerue@florencecountywi.gov Amber Kolberg, BS Nutrition Science Registered Sanitarian Phone: 715-528-3428 Email: akolberg@florencecountywi.gov Amanda Hawkins Public Health Assistant (PHA) Phone: 920-545-0042 Email: ahawkins@florencecountywi.gov

COVID Response Staff

Rachael Barnhart Phone: 414-253-2898 x1808 Email: rbarnhart@florencecountywi.gov Rhonda Lindstrom COVID Response Team/RN Email: rlindstrom@florencecountywi.gov Barb Bauer Phone: 715-257-4552 Email: bbauer2@florencecountywi.gov

Florence County

Health Department

info@florencewipublichealth.com | 715-528-4837 | 501 Lake Ave, P.O. Box 410, Florence, WI 54121
Healthy People, Vibrant Communities
501 Lake Ave Florence, WI 54121 715-528-4837 info@florencewipublichealth.com Website by North Country Website Design
Home > About > About Us

About Us

The Florence County Health Department (FCHD) investigates the causes of disease, epidemics, morbidity and mortality, and environmental health hazards using vital and health statistics for epidemiological studies. FCHD also plans and implements public education and enforces public health laws. FCHD is responsible for the overall health and well-being of Florence County residents.

Our Staff

Annette Seibold, RN, MS Director, Health Officer (LHO) Phone: 715-528-3424 Email: aseibold@florencecountywi.gov Sara Jerue Administrative Assistant Phone: 715-528-3426 Email: sjerue@florencecountywi.gov Amber Kolberg, BS Nutrition Science Registered Sanitarian Phone: 715-528-3428 Email: akolberg@florencecountywi.gov Amanda Hawkins Public Health Assistant (PHA) Phone: 920-545-0042 Email: ahawkins@florencecountywi.gov

COVID Response Staff

Rachael Barnhart Phone: 414-253-2898 x1808 Email: rbarnhart@florencecountywi.gov Rhonda Lindstrom COVID Response Team/RN Email: rlindstrom@florencecountywi.gov Barb Bauer Phone: 715-257-4552 Email: bbauer2@florencecountywi.gov
Florence County, Wisconsin